Skip to content

Me Mudder

May 13, 2012
tags: ,

Me Mudder

When my prayers was early said

Who tucked me in my widdle bed

And spanked me ass till it was wed?

Me Mudder

 

Who took me from my cozy cot

And put me on the ice cold pot

Made me pee if I could or not?

Me Mudder

 

And when morning light had come

And me widdle crib did dribble some

Who wiped me tiny widdle bum?

Me Mudder

 

Who did my hair so neatly part

And press me gently to her heart

And sometimes squeezed me till I fart?

Me Mudder

 

Author Unknown

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2012 2:55 pm

    Thanks for the laugh and change of perspective!!!

  2. May 17, 2012 7:27 pm

    I love this. Thanks for sharing it.

Let me know what you think...

