Skip to content

Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

December 1, 2012

This picture was taken while walking along the footpath behind the nearby university campus…not something we normally see in an urban area.Rouge River near the University of Michigan-Dearborn campus

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2012 7:39 pm

    Lovely! I hope you’ve been well — you haven’t been around the ‘sphere lately!.

    • December 1, 2012 8:14 pm

      Thank you. Will be officially, fully retired in a few days, hope to get my life back on track. 🙂

  2. Northern Narratives permalink
    December 1, 2012 8:03 pm

    Nice reflection and I lik the colors in the leaves.

    • December 1, 2012 8:20 pm

      Thanks. I was surprised to see such a great view along the river…took the picture with my basic, flip-open cell phone. Now I try to carry a camera with me.

  3. December 2, 2012 10:55 am

    Beautiful picture!

  4. December 2, 2012 11:25 pm

    Retire? Retired? Right here before Christmas? What a gift. As for the picture. I want to sit on the bank and watch leaves dance on the air until they hit the water. Lovely. Congratulations on your retirement.

Let me know what you think...

