Skip to content

My Garden in a Globe

May 23, 2013

One of the blogs I enjoy is As iAge where Margie shares her beautiful photographs.  She just recently also shared a really neat Photoshop Elements trick which I’ve not seen.  Check it out!

©2013 JSD Photographs

©2013 JSD Photographs

Thanks, Margie!!!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2013 1:43 pm

    i BEG OF YOU SHOW ME HOW TO DO THAT!!!!!!! PLEASE?????????!!!!!!!!!!

    • May 23, 2013 2:23 pm

      Just follow the link to Margie’s post…she has a very simple explanation and gives credit where credit is due. Thanks for stopping by.

  2. May 23, 2013 1:52 pm

    Your Globe Garden is very beautiful!
    I expect you are enjoying this new (to us) technique as much as I am.

    • May 23, 2013 2:27 pm

      Oh, I am! Thank you for sharing it with us, and I hope the link brings the readers over to you properly. 🙂

  3. Anonymous permalink
    May 25, 2013 9:36 am

    Thank you. I have to try this one.

    • May 25, 2013 12:02 pm

      I think you’ll love playing around with it, too. I hope you’ll share them with us, M.

  4. June 7, 2013 11:20 pm

    love those little white flowers. Lovely!!

Let me know what you think...

